CCCC Winter Race Schedule

Sunday 30/4/2017 7am UON Criterium Age Group Championship
Saturday 6/5/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Saturday 13/5/2017 2pm Ray Piper Hcp (Calga) A-50 B-50 C-50 D-50
Saturday 20/5/2017 2pm No Race
Sunday 28/5/2017 7am UON Criterium
Saturday 3/6/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Saturday 10/6/2017 Queens Birthday Long W/E – No Club Race Away race – Cervelo
Saturday 17/6/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Sunday 25/6/2017 7am UON Criterium Cancelled due to damp / wet corners this time of year
Saturday 1/7/2017 2pm Club Championships (Calga) Elite, Masters, Women
Sunday 2/7/2017 7am Club Championships (UON) Cancelled due to damp / wet corners this time of year
Saturday 8/7/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Saturday 15/7/2017 2pm No Race
Saturday 22/7/2017 2pm Peter Parkinson Hcp (Calga) A-50 B-50 C-50 D-50
Sunday 30/7/2017 7am UON Criterium Cancelled due to damp / wet corners this time of year
Sat/Sun 5-6/8/2017 TBA
Saturday 12/8/2017 2pm No Race
Saturday 19/8/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Sunday 27/8/2017 8am Caltex 100 Hcp (Calga) 100 kms All Grades
Saturday 2/9/2017 2pm No Race
Saturday 9/9/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Saturday 16/9/2017 2pm Calga Graded Scratch A-50 B-50 C-50 D-38 E-25
Sunday 17/9/2017 7am UON Criterium UON crit season start date TBA
Sunday 24/9/2017 2pm TBD / special event