CX Race #1 : Results – Matcham Pony Club

46 riders hit the start line today, many tough battles across all ages.
Thanks to the team of volunteers, the committee, the commissaire Richard, and chief organiser Chris Layhe. Couldn’t be done without the support of our race day sponsors Erina Bikeworx, Six String Brewing Company, Natomi Coffee Co and Athletes Gel !! Thanks to all of the athletes who came from all corners to make it a success and put on some fantastic racing! Thanks to Matcham Pony Club for the venue. Results will be posted soon, see you all again last Sunday in July for Round 2.

Elite Men
1 Garry Millburn – Athlete
2 Chris Aitken
3 Matthew Lee

Elite Women
1 Fiona Morris
2 Angela Smith
3 Niki Hale

B Grade Men
1 Erik Vetisch
2 Finn Kane
3 Nick Horvath

Masters A Men
1 Aaron Dunford
2 Andy Portess
3 Mike Israel

Master B Men
1 Martin Thomas
2 Theo Bougatsas
3 Grant Keppler

Open Men
1 Simon Kane
2 Helmut Vetisch
3 Andrew Trappitt

Open Women
1 Anya Tatarinoff